Town Government

The Town of Paris is governed by a Town Board comprised of a Chairman and two Supervisors. The Board is elected to terms lasting two years. In addition to the Town Board, the Town of Paris has a seven member Plan Commission appointed by the Town Chairman.

Elected Officials:

  • John Holloway, Chairman
  • Kenneth Monson, Supervisor
  • Ron Buttke, Supervisor

Plan Commission Chairman:

  • Jeff Badke

Click one of the links below for more information: